WE ARE OPEN! Delivery Australia wide or Melbourne 'Click & Collect'. View rates.



Chain.com.au Customer Reviews

Sumbit a review

5 Star Review

Thanks Abacon for your awesome service! Ordered chain Monday morning and it was delivered to Canberra 24 hours later. Chain was exactly as ordered as well. Best service in a long time!
- Antonio Virzi via Google | August 2020
 

5 Star Review
Great service from the team at Abacon. After receiving my order they were happy to follow up and get me extra information on the specifications of the load rating. What a pleasure to deal with! Mike especially was very knowledgeable and helpful.
- nomiki21 via Google | August 2020


5 Star Review
(Translated by Google) The Abacon company met all my expectations in terms of the quality of the products and service they provide. The purchase process is very simple even from South America

- Juan Sebastian Espinosa via Google | August 2020

5 Star Review
(Translated by Google) Customer service is excellent. They helped me with everything I needed and were always there to answer any questions.

- Stephania Espinosa via Google | August 2020

5 Star Review
Michael from Abacon was very helpful. He gave me all the advise I needed. These guys do a really quick delivery to Sydney and price is reasonable. Would definitely recommend
- Michael Herod via Google | July 2020

5 Star Review
Great service! Mike really helped out with any questions i had. Quick turn around too. Happy with the quality. Will definitely be a repeat customer.
- Daniel Povazan via Google | July 2020

5 Star Review
Had a serious rodent problem for a while but the galvanized possum trap has been a life saver. Top quality and very reasonable shipping price to eastern suburbs Melbourne.
- Jared Povazan via Google | June 2020

5 Star Review
Very fast and prompt delivery. Ordered the 8mm x 5m security chain to check quality and it is outstanding! Reordered within days with custom length and Michael was very helpful and speedy to fulfil the order.
- aYeeO, Local Guide, via Google | June 2020

5 Star Review
Customer service was very helpful with everything we needed and the price point was amazing given the high quality of their products. Turnaround time was exceptional also! Would definitely recommend!!
- Erika Doria via Google | April 2020

5 Star Review
Super good to deal with, being in domestic building small orders can be a pain, but they were happy to help.
- Jabin Frahmien via Google | April 2020

5 Star Review
Very good service, well organised and they were able to help me with everything I needed. Jake and Mike really did an awesome job and went the extra mile to make me as a customer happy. Highly recommended! Nice plus: they could even support me in German :-)
- Maria Spengler, Local Guide  via Google | April 2020

Read more reviews on Google Maps